suppliers.ai
How it works
Procurement software AI sourcing agent Supplier sourcing Manufacturer sourcing Supplier discovery Supplier management Purchase order software RFQ software Wholesale suppliers Cosmetic contract manufacturers Supplement contract manufacturers Electronics contract manufacturers Private label skin care manufacturers Co-packers Haircare manufacturers Clothing manufacturers Custom packaging manufacturers Jewelry manufacturers Candle manufacturers Pharmaceutical contract manufacturers Medical device contract manufacturers Pet product manufacturers Pet food manufacturers Furniture manufacturers Private label manufacturers Private label soap manufacturers Gummy manufacturers Private label coffee roasters Activewear manufacturers Hat manufacturers Sock manufacturers Swimwear manufacturers Private label perfume manufacturers Makeup manufacturers US manufacturers directory CNC machining companies Low MOQ manufacturers Manufacturers for small businesses Contract manufacturers Is Alibaba legit Alibaba vs AliExpress Alibaba vs Temu Custom clothing manufacturers Plastic injection molding companies Metal fabricators Laser cutting services Protein powder manufacturers Energy drink manufacturers Private label lip balm manufacturers Private label sunscreen manufacturers Softgel manufacturers Sauce manufacturers Snack manufacturers Wire harness manufacturers Die casting manufacturers Spring manufacturers Rubber molding companies Handbag manufacturers Tote bag manufacturers Clothing manufacturers in Mexico Vietnam clothing manufacturers Beverage co packers Factories in Mexico Toy manufacturers Private label deodorant manufacturers Private label chocolate manufacturers Private label tea manufacturers Private label hot chocolate manufacturers Private label pimple patches
Features Security Pricing Blog Sign in

PRIVATE LABEL PIMPLE PATCHES

Private label pimple patches and acne patch manufacturers

Describe the patch you want to sell, from clear hydrocolloid dots to salicylic acid or microneedle patches, and the AI shortlists acne patch manufacturers with minimums, units and lead times side by side.

Try the demo ↓
private label pimple patches acne patch manufacturer pimple patch manufacturer usa white label pimple patches private label acne patches hydrocolloid patch manufacturer custom pimple patches microneedle acne patch oem salicylic acid pimple patch private label pimple patch manufacturer korea
Sourcing console
Interactive demo

Parsed spec Searching and cross-checking_
vetted matches
Supplier Unit MOQ Lead Fit

Press Source or pick a category to get a vetted shortlist.

Every shortlist is vetted/ Registry & customs cross-checked/ Certifications surfaced/ Risk flags shown/ No per-deal commission

The short answer

Private label pimple patches can start at 1,000 to 3,000 finished packs, but only if you read the unit. Checked on manufacturers' own sites in October 2026, Commercive starts a first run at 1,000 to 3,000 units, CALLA lists a 2,000 sheet minimum on its multi size hydrocolloid patches and 5,000 pieces on its pimple patch line, Huawei Technology in Wuhan states 10,000 pieces, and Taiki Cosmetics starts at 24,000 sachets. A sheet can hold 36 dots, so the same number can mean 36 times more or less product. Plain hydrocolloid, salicylic acid and microneedle patches also follow different FDA routes.

Why Suppliers

You want an acne patch under your own name. It might be a clear hydrocolloid dot for a skincare brand, a salicylic acid spot patch for a drugstore buyer, a microneedle patch for a premium line, or star shaped patches for a teen brand on TikTok Shop. You search for private label pimple patches and get factory blogs ranking their own top ten lists, marketplace listings at a hundred pieces, and directory profiles with no minimum at all. None of it tells you whose first run you can fund, or what you are actually buying when a page says 5,000 pcs.

We read the private label pages of acne patch manufacturers on their own websites in October 2026 and kept only what each one put in writing: the minimum and the unit it is counted in, the patch types, the lead time, the certifications and where the patches are made. Where a company publishes nothing, we say so, because that is the first question in your brief. The rule that decides whether your patch is a cosmetic, a device or a drug comes from FDA regulations at 21 CFR 878.4020 and 21 CFR 333.310.

Hydrocolloid, salicylic or microneedle

Each patch type runs on different lines with a different minimum and a different FDA route. State the type and the shortlist only holds makers that say they make it.

Minimums in one unit

Sheets, pieces, sachets, boxes and units do not compare as written. The agent converts each minimum into retail packs at your dot count so you can see whose run fits.

Where it is made, stated plainly

A US address is often a sales office. Each maker's manufacturing location sits next to its name, with the source, before you plan freight or a made in USA claim.

Shapes, print and packaging

Custom die cut shapes, printed tops and branded pouches often carry their own minimum. The agent asks for each one so a custom star does not surprise the quote.

Certifications with evidence

ISO 22716, ISO 13485, FDA registration and GMP claims are listed as each company states them, with the source, so you know what to confirm.

Flat price, no commission

One monthly fee in USD. We take no cut of your patch order and we are never a party to it, so nothing pushes you toward a bigger run.

How it works

Describe, match, decide.

1

Describe what you need

Type your need in plain English. The agent extracts the structured spec, from quantity and material to target price and destination.

2

AI finds & vets

It matches qualified suppliers, cross-checks registry and customs data, surfaces certifications, and flags risk, then ranks the fits.

3

Compare & decide

Review quotes, MOQs, and lead-times side by side, then run RFQ outreach and POs in one place. You stay in control.

Buyer's guide

What to know before you commit.

The minimum is a number plus a unit, and the unit moves 36 times

Acne patch minimums look precise until you ask what is being counted. CALLA, a cosmetic patch factory that does not state its city on these pages, lists a "MOQ: 2,000 sheets" on its multi size hydrocolloid patches (forehead, nose and rectangle sizes) and "5,000 pcs" on its pimple patch line. Huawei Technology Co., Ltd. in Wuhan, China (a hydrocolloid maker, not the phone company) states "MOQ for OEM: 10000pcs" on a 5 x 6.4 cm acne patch. Taiki Cosmetics says its "MOQ starts at 24 000 sachets." Commercive, a private label and fulfillment company, puts a first production run at "1,000 to 3,000 units."

Those are five different units. A sheet usually carries many dots, a sachet may hold one patch or a few, a piece can be a single dot or a whole sheet, and a unit is often a finished retail pack. So before you rank anyone by minimum, ask each maker the same question in writing: how many individual patches are in one counted unit, and how many units go into one retail pack.

That one answer usually changes the order of the list more than any price does.

What the minimums mean in retail packs, as a worked model

Here is a worked model to put the published minimums in one unit. The assumptions are ours and stated so you can replace them: one retail pack holds one sheet of 36 dots, which is a common count for clear hydrocolloid packs, and a "piece" means a single dot unless the maker says otherwise. Your pack size will differ, so get each maker's own definition.

On those assumptions, CALLA's 2,000 sheets are 2,000 retail packs and 72,000 dots. Its 5,000 pcs on the pimple patch line would be about 139 packs if a piece is a dot, or 5,000 packs if a piece is a sheet. Huawei Technology's 10,000 pieces would be about 278 packs of 36 dots if a piece is a dot. Commercive's 1,000 to 3,000 units are finished packs, since it says boxes, labels and inserts are made at the same quantity.

So the lowest looking number is not always the smallest order, and the biggest number can be the cheapest test. That is a model, not a quote. Ask every maker for a price at two quantities in the same unit, so you can see how much of the first order is setup.

Hydrocolloid, salicylic acid or microneedle decides the FDA route

The patch type decides which rules apply before it decides the price. A plain hydrocolloid patch with no added drug is commonly sold either as a cosmetic or as a Class I device. Under 21 CFR 878.4020, an occlusive wound dressing is a "nonresorbable, sterile or non-sterile device intended to cover a wound," classed as Class I and exempt from premarket notification, and the rule excludes dressings that contain added drugs. Dermatech states its hydrocolloid is "FDA Class 1 Medical Device & EU C.E. Certified as an occlusive wound dressing."

Add salicylic acid and claim the patch treats acne, and it becomes an over the counter drug. The FDA acne rule at 21 CFR 333.310 allows "Salicylic acid, 0.5 to 2 percent" among the permitted actives, and Veilta notes that such patches "require a Drug Facts panel under the FDA OTC acne monograph." That means the filler has to make it as a drug, with the documentation that comes with it.

Microneedle patches sit in their own group, with longer development and higher minimums at the makers who publish them. We do not do regulatory classification or label review. We help you find makers and compare what they state; the classification decision stays with you, your regulatory adviser and the manufacturer.

A US address is not always a US factory

Search for a pimple patch manufacturer in the USA and you will find several US addresses. Read the pages and most of them are offices or warehouses. Dermatech lists "OPERATIONS USA" in Wilmington, Delaware and "OPERATIONS KOREA" in Seoul, says its patches are "MADE IN KOREA," and lists ISO 22716 and ISO 13485 with KCGMP. Commercive ships from Florida, California and New York but samples come "out of a Chinese factory." CALLA does not state where it manufactures.

The one maker we found that states it manufactures in the US is Amparo Medical Technologies in Anaheim, California, which makes custom medical grade hydrocolloid adhesives and lists hydrocolloid for acne patches as an application. It says "all hydrocolloids manufacturing is conducted at the Amparo Medical factory in Anaheim," holds ISO 13485:2016 through BSI, and sources raw materials from the USA and Europe. It advertises "low minimum order quantities" without a figure.

So if a made in USA claim, short freight or a plant visit matters to you, ask where the patch itself is coated, cut and pouched, and get it in writing.

Lead times, from 7 days to 22 weeks

Published lead times vary as much as minimums, mostly because makers count different things. CALLA gives "standard approx. 7 days after confirmation" on its pimple patches and about 15 days on its multi size patches, with samples in 3 to 7 days. Huawei Technology states "20 Working Days" in its product spec, while its FAQ gives samples in 30 to 50 days and a first order in 60 days. Dermatech lists an average lead time of 60 days.

Veilta, a GMP certified acne patch manufacturer in Zhongshan, China, publishes the whole launch clock instead: 14 to 22 weeks from choosing a manufacturer to first shipment, of which production is 3 to 5 weeks and sea freight 4 to 6 weeks. That is the honest number for a first launch with custom packaging.

The pattern is the same as on every private label category we have read. The short figure is a reorder of a stock patch in stock packaging; the long one includes sampling, artwork and freight. Plan the first run on the long one.

What to send an acne patch maker for a real quote

Give the patch type (plain hydrocolloid, salicylic acid, microneedle, invisible), the sizes and shapes, the dot count per pack, the packaging (pouch, box, travel tin), whether you want printed tops, the quantity at two levels, the claims you plan to make, and the date the patches must arrive.

Ask for the minimum and the exact unit it is counted in, the number of patches in that unit, any die, plate or artwork fee, the sample policy, the manufacturing location, the certifications with copies, the shelf life, and what starts the lead time. A maker who answers each in writing is one you can compare with the next.

Suppliers turns that brief into a shortlist of acne patch makers with their published terms side by side, then sends one RFQ to the ones you choose and keeps the replies in one place. For the rest of a skincare line, see the private label skin care manufacturers and cosmetic contract manufacturers guides, and the paired roundup of the best private label pimple patch manufacturers.

At a glance

Private label pimple patch manufacturers compared on published terms

Company What they make for you Published minimum Timeline, as stated Notes
Amparo Medical Technologies, Anaheim, CA Medical grade hydrocolloid, acne patch applications "Low", no figure Not stated Made in Anaheim; ISO 13485:2016
Dermatech, Wilmington, DE and Seoul Hydrocolloid, invisible, spot, microneedle, custom print Not stated Average 60 days Made in Korea; ISO 22716, ISO 13485, KCGMP
CALLA Hydrocolloid, invisible, microneedle, custom shapes 2,000 sheets (multi size); 5,000 pcs (pimple line) About 7 to 15 days; samples 3 to 7 Location not stated; ISO 22716, FDA registered
Commercive Private label patches with US fulfillment 1,000 to 3,000 units Samples 7 to 14 days China factory, US warehouses
Veilta, Zhongshan, China Hydrocolloid, salicylic, microneedle, invisible 3,000 to 5,000 units; microneedle 5,000 to 10,000 14 to 22 weeks launch; production 3 to 5 GMP certified
Huawei Technology, Wuhan, China Hydrocolloid acne patch, 5 x 6.4 cm 10,000 pcs 20 working days (FAQ: first order 60 days) Lists ISO, CE, FDA; free samples
Taiki Cosmetics Hydrocolloid dots, anti blemish stickers, nose patches 24,000 sachets Not stated Shapes, printed tops, printed sachets

Read on each company's own website in October 2026. "Not stated" means the company does not publish it on its private label pages. Units are as each company writes them and do not compare directly. Confirm every figure in writing before you place an order.

People also ask

The questions buyers actually search.

What is the minimum order for private label pimple patches?

It starts around 1,000 to 3,000 finished packs, depending on the unit. CALLA lists 2,000 sheets on its multi size hydrocolloid patches, Commercive 1,000 to 3,000 units, Veilta 3,000 to 5,000 units, Huawei Technology 10,000 pieces and Taiki 24,000 sachets. Ask how many patches are in each counted unit before you compare them.

How much does it cost to start a pimple patch brand?

None of the seven makers we checked publishes a per patch price; all quote on request. Budget for the first run at the minimum, custom packaging, samples, and if you add salicylic acid, drug labeling. Veilta puts third party pre-shipment inspection at $200 to $400. Ask for prices at two quantities to see the setup share.

Who makes pimple patches in the USA?

Amparo Medical Technologies states it manufactures hydrocolloid at its factory in Anaheim, California, with acne patches among its applications and ISO 13485:2016 certification. Many other US listed names are offices or warehouses: Dermatech has US operations in Delaware but says its patches are made in Korea, and Commercive ships from US warehouses with a China factory.

Are pimple patches regulated by the FDA?

Yes, in one of three ways. A plain hydrocolloid patch is often sold as a cosmetic or as a Class I occlusive wound dressing under 21 CFR 878.4020, which excludes dressings with added drugs. A patch with salicylic acid that claims to treat acne is an OTC drug, and 21 CFR 333.310 permits salicylic acid at 0.5 to 2 percent.

Can I get custom shaped pimple patches with my logo?

Yes. Taiki offers round, heart and star shapes with a printed design on the patch and printed sachets, from 24,000 sachets. Dermatech lists custom shape and full color print patches, and CALLA customizes size, shape, thickness, transparency and color. Custom die cut shapes can carry their own fee, so ask for it in the quote.

How long does it take to make private label acne patches?

From about a week for a stock patch to 22 weeks for a first custom launch. CALLA states about 7 days after confirmation on its pimple patches, Dermatech averages 60 days, and Veilta puts a full launch at 14 to 22 weeks including sampling, packaging design, 3 to 5 weeks of production and sea freight.

What is the difference between hydrocolloid and microneedle pimple patches for private label?

Hydrocolloid patches absorb fluid from a surfaced spot and have the lowest minimums. Microneedle patches carry tiny dissolving points for early spots and cost more to develop. Veilta publishes 3,000 to 5,000 units for hydrocolloid and 5,000 to 10,000 units for microneedle, so the format alone can double the first order.

Can I add salicylic acid to private label pimple patches?

Yes, CALLA lists salicylic acid among its pimple patch ingredients and Taiki offers patches with salicylic acid and tea tree oil. If the patch claims to treat acne, it is an OTC drug: the FDA acne rule permits salicylic acid at 0.5 to 2 percent and the pack needs a Drug Facts panel.

FAQ

Common questions.

Yes. State your patch type, dot count, packaging and quantity and the agent ranks makers by whether their published minimums fit, converting sheets, pieces and sachets into retail packs you can compare.

Yes. Each shortlisted maker shows its stated manufacturing location next to any US office or warehouse address, with the source, so a made in USA claim or freight plan rests on what the company put in writing.

No. We do not do regulatory classification, label review or certification. We help you find and vet makers and compare what they publish; the classification stays with you, your adviser and the manufacturer.

Yes. Put both formats in the brief and the agent shows which companies make each one, with minimums and lead times side by side.

Yes. Send one RFQ to the makers you shortlist from the same workspace, then keep their quotes, minimums and lead times in one place to decide.

Related solutions

Explore more of Suppliers.

Private label skin care manufacturers

Describe the serum, moisturizer, or cleanser you want made, and the AI shortlists private label skin care manufacturers with MOQs, lead times, and certifications compared.

Learn more →

Cosmetic contract manufacturers

Describe the product you want to launch, and the AI shortlists US cosmetic contract manufacturers with published minimums, development fees, lead times and formula terms compared, so you know which lab fits your budget and your first run before you send a brief.

Learn more →

Makeup manufacturers

Describe the color cosmetics line you want to launch, and the AI shortlists private label and custom makeup manufacturers with minimum order quantities, shade options, and lead times compared side by side.

Learn more →

Private label lip balm manufacturers

Describe the lip product you want to sell, from a stock beeswax stick to a tinted balm, a jar, or a custom lip gloss, and the AI shortlists private label lip balm manufacturers and lip gloss suppliers with published minimums converted into one comparable unit, plus tube formats, certifications and lead times side by side.

Learn more →

Low MOQ manufacturers

Describe what you want made and the quantity you can actually commit to, and the AI shortlists low MOQ manufacturers whose minimum order quantities, unit prices, and lead times fit a first run.

Learn more →

Private label manufacturers

Describe the product you want to sell under your own brand, and the AI shortlists private label manufacturers and suppliers whose published minimum fits your first run, with lead times, fees and certifications compared side by side.

Learn more →

All sourcing & procurement solutions

Source your next product

Get a vetted shortlist in minutes.

Describe what you need and get a quote-compared supplier shortlist. Vetted shortlists, quotes compared, no per-deal commission.